Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

CJ Ramone - American Beauty LP


Fat Wreck Chords

CJ Ramone joined the Ramones in 1989 and played until they disbanded in 1996. Since then, he has continued his legacy, releasing two LPs and presents his third in 2017, "American Beauty." This album features backing musicians Steve Soto (Adolescents, Agent Orange), Dan Root (Adolescents) and Street Dogs drummer Pete Sosa for a sound that remains true to Ramones' style. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing :

  1. Let's Go
  2. Yeah Yeah Yeah
  3. You'll Never Make Me Believe
  4. Before The Lights Go Out
  5. Girlfriend In A Graveyard
  6. Tommy's Gone
  7. Run Around
  8. Steady As She Goes
  9. Without You
  10. Be A Good Girl
  11. Moral To The Story
  12. Pony