Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

CJ Ramone - Last Chance To Dance LP 


Fat Wreck Chords

Invigorated by the reception of the album and live shows around the world from the Ramones faithful, CJ Ramone is back in 2014 with "Last Chance To Dance," a new album of even stronger material and a stellar backing band of Steve Soto (Adolescents), Dan Root (Adolescents) and David Hidalgo, Jr. (Social Distortion). With a sound and style true to the Ramones, CJ Ramone has again added to the legendary Ramones canon with a positively infectious punk rock record. Now available on vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing :

  1. Understand Me?
  2. Won't Stop Swinging
  3. One More Chance
  4. Carry Me Away
  5. 'Til The End
  6. Long Way To Go
  7. Mr. Kalashnikov
  8. Pitstop
  9. Grunt
  10. You Own Me
  11. Last Chance To Dance
  12. Clusterfuck