Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Clash - 1st Album Demos Remastered LP


European import pressing.

A1 Janie Jones
A2 Remote Control
A3 I'm So Bored With The U.S.A.
A4 White Riot
A5 Hate And War
A6 What's My Name
A7 Deny
B1 London's Burning
B2 Career Opportunities
B3 Cheat
B4 Protex Blue
B5 Police And Thieves
B6 48 Hours
B7 Garageland