Skip to content
Regular price $35.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Claypool Lennon Delirium - Monolith Of Phobos 2LP


ATO Records

Double smoky "ghostly" grey colored vinyl LP pressing in a gatefold jacket. Two worlds have collided, and what glorious and odd worlds they are. After a summer tour pairing Primus with The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger, Les Claypool and Sean Lennon combined their abstract talents into a project called The Claypool Lennon Delirium. Monolith of Phobos is their 2016 debut album featuring the single "Cricket and the Genie."

- Side 1 -
1 The Monolith of Phobos
2 Cricket and the Genie [Movement I, the Delirium]
3 Cricket and the Genie [Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket]
- Side 2 -
1 Mr. Wright
2 Boomerang Baby
3 Breath of a Salesman
- Side 3 -
1 Captain Lariat
2 Ohmerica
3 Oxycontin Girl
- Side 4 -
1 Bubbles Burst
2 There's No Underwear in Space