Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Cliff Martinez - Drive OST 2LP NEW COLOR VINYL

Regular price $34.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Cliff Martinez - Drive OST 2LP


Lakeshore Records

Limited color vinyl LP pressing. The timeless soundtrack for Drive is now available on Neon Noir Splatter to celebrate the films 10th Anniversary! The soundtrack features original music by Cliff Martinez (The Lincoln Lawyer, Traffic) with Eurosynth-styled songs by Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx ("Nightcall"), The Chromatics ("Tick of the Clock"), Desire ("Under Your Spell"), College featuring Electric Youth ("A Real Hero"), and Riziero Ortolani featuring Katyna Ranieri ("Oh My Love"). Rolling Stone Magazine named Drive the No. 1 movie of 2011. The Drive soundtrack raced to the top of the iTunes album charts, hitting No. 4 within a week of it's digital release and peaking at No. 35 on the Billboard Top 200. The soundtrack re-entered the charts in February 2012 when the film was released on DVD.

- Side 1 -
1 Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx - Nightcall
2 Desire - Under Your Spell
3 College Feat Electric Youth - a Real Hero
4 Riz Ortolani Feat Katyna Ranieri - Oh My Love
- Side 2 -
1 Chromatics - Tick of the Clock
2 Cliff Martinez - Rubber Head
3 Cliff Martinez - I Drive
4 Cliff Martinez - He Had a Good Time
5 Cliff Martinez - They Broke His Pelvis
6 Cliff Martinez - Kick Your Teeth
- Side 3 -
1 Cliff Martinez - Where's the Deluxe Version?
2 Cliff Martinez - See You in Four
3 Cliff Martinez - After the Chase
4 Cliff Martinez - Hammer
- Side 4 -
1 Cliff Martinez - Wrong Floor
2 Cliff Martinez - Skull Crushing
3 Cliff Martinez - My Name on the Car
4 Cliff Martinez - on the Beach
5 Cliff Martinez - Bride of Deluxe

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now