Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Code Orange - Underneath LP 


Roadrunner Records

Code Orange - Underneath 2020 release, the fourth album from the Pittsburgh-based metalcore band. LIMITED Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the Grammy nominated band Code Orange. Underneath is heralded by the LP's title track, offering a glimpse into the reconfigured and urgent compositions of a band at their most ambitious. Underneath finds Code Orange once again confounding expectations, piling element on element, and towering towards the sky. Rattling drum loops give way to bursts of rage as "Underneath" transforms into something colossal, daring, and resilient, setting the tone for one of the year's most exhilarating heavy records. Drums, Vocals, Producer, Lyrics By, Art Direction - Jami Morgan / Guitar, Vocals - Dominic Landolina / Guitar, Vocals, Engineer, Layout - Reba Meyers / Bass - Joe Goldman

- Side 1 -
1 (Deeperthanbefore)
2 Swallowing the Rabbit Hole
3 In Fear
4 You and You Alone
5 Who I Am
6 Cold. Metal. Place
7 Sulfur Surrounding
8 The Easy Way (Part 1)
- Side 2 -
1 The Easy Way (Part 2)
2 Erasure Scan
3 Last Ones Left
4 Autumn and Carbine
5 Back Inside the Glass
6 A Sliver
7 Underneath

Shopping Cart