Skip to content
Regular price $33.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Coheed & Cambria - Good Apollo I'm Burning Star Vol. 1 2LP

New. Sealed.

Columbia Records

Double 150 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume One: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness is the third studio album by Coheed and Cambria, originally released on September 20, 2005. It is the third installment of a projected tetralogy, as well as the final studio album to feature drummer Josh Eppard before his original departure. On their previous album, In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3, the phrase "My dearest Apollo, I'll be burning Star IV" is written after the lyrics for the song "The Light & the Glass".The album begins to resolve the issues of Claudio Kilgannon's quest to protect the Keywork, and sheds more light on the demise of Coheed and his wife Cambria. Also, it expands on the issues of the Monstar virus and Jesse's involvement in the saga. A graphic novel based upon the entire story of the album was released on the same day. This album, unlike the others, tells the story through the eyes of The Writer.

- Side 1 -
1 Keeping the Blade
2 Always & Never
3 Welcome Home
4 Ten Speed (Of God's Blood & Burial)
5 Crossing the Frame
6 Apollo I : The Writing Writer
- Side 2 -
1 Once Upon Your Dead Body
2 Wake Up
3 The Suffering
4 The Lying Lies & Dirty Secrets of Miss Erica Court
5 Mother May I
- Side 3 -
1 The Willing Well I: Fuel for the Feeding End
2 The Willing Well II: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness
- Side 4 -
1 The Willing Well III: Apollo II: The Telling Truth
2 The Willing Well IV: The Final Cut