Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Colliding Canyons - Collapse The Chronosphere LP


NoiseAgonyMayhem Records

Collapse the Chronosphere finds our intrepid time travelling hero's barreling through the annals of multi-dimensional time, desperately grasping at any semblance of a previously recognized reality. Allies eliminated, the stalwart band presses ever on through infinite possibility. Tunnels of time erode and merge, thoroughfare of existence extant extends tendrils of turbulence unmatched, placidity elastic.

All songs written by Colliding Canyons

Will Hills: Electric Guitar, Synthesizer
Arlen Brown: Electric Bass Guitar, Synthesizer
Brendan Holm: Electric Guitar, Synthesizer
Arlen Thompson: Drums, Percussion, Synthesizer

Produced by Jordan Koop at The Noise Floor.
Mastered by Noah Mintz at Lacquer Channel Mastering.

Artwork by Robert Plante.

Shopping Cart