Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Colter Wall - Songs Of The Plains LP


Young Mary's Records

Vinyl LP pressing. After two years of relentless touring, Colter Wall wanted to make an album about home. Drawing on the stories of Saskatchewan, Canada, the young songwriter's corner of the world takes shape throughout his second full-length album, Songs of the Plains. Produced by Dave Cobb in Nashville's Studio A, the project combines striking original folk songs, well-chosen outside cuts, and a couple of traditional songs that reflect his roots growing up in the small city of Swift Current.

1 Plain to See Plainsman
2 Saskatchewan in 1881
3 John Beyers - Camaro Song
4 Wild Dogs
5 Calgary Round-Up
6 Night Herding Song
7 Wild Bill Hickok
8 The Trains Are Gone
9 Thinkin' on a Woman
10 Manitoba Man
11 Tying Knots in the Devil's Tail