Skip to content
Regular price $38.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Coltrane / Flanagan / Sulieman / Burrell - The Cats (Original Jazz Classics Series) LP


Craft Recordings

John Coltrane/Tommy Flanagan/Idrees Sulieman/Kenny Burrell - "The Cats (Original Jazz Classics Series)" - The Cats was released in December 1959 and features John Coltrane (tenor sax), Tommy Flanagan (piano), Louis Hayes (drums), Doug Watkins (bass) and Kenny Burrell (guitar) and Idrees Sulieman (trumpet) playing what are mainly Flanagan-penned tunes. This new edition of the album is released as part of the Original Jazz Classics Series and is pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI with all-analog mastering from the original tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. It is presented in a tip-on jacket. Special Pkg:180g Heavy Vinyl

- Side 1 -
1 Minor Mishap
2 How Long Has This Been Going On?
3 Eclypso
- Side 2 -
1 Solacium
2 Tommy's Tim