Coming 2 America OST LP NEW

Coming 2 America OST LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Coming 2 America OST LP


Def Jam Records

"Coming 2 America (Amazon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" Various Artists - Def Jam Recordings; Coming 2 America: Music From the Motion Picture is the soundtrack to the highly anticipated sequel of the iconic film "Coming To America". The soundtrack creates a new era for "Coming to America" with 3 new tracks from YG f/Big Sean; Bobby Sessions f/Megan Thee Stallion; and John Legend & Burna Boy f/ Nile Rodgers while tapping into nostalgia with classic covers from superstars and music legends such as: Teyana Taylor, Tiwa Savage, Public Enemy, and special guests featured in the film.

- Side 1 -
1 Gett Off
2 I'm a King
3 We Got the Moves
4 Koroba
5 Go Big
6 Smash the Crowd
- Side 2 -
1 Assurance
2 Waka Waka
3 Midnight Train from Zamunda
4 Whatta King/We Are Family Mashup
5 These Streets
6 Coming 2 America

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now