Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Counterparts - The Difference Between Hell And Home LP


Craft Recordings

10th anniversary pressing of Canadian hardcore staple, Counterparts' third studio album, The Difference Between Hell And Home. Originally released in 2013, Rock Sound asserted, "This is raw feeling, distilled through true musicianship - exactly as great hardcore should be." The album features the single, "Witness," and showcases the band's fiery honest lyrics as well as their melodic hardcore sound. The first release peaked at #49 on the Billboard Indie chart and #7 on the Heatseekers chart.

- Side 1 -
1 Lost
2 Ghost
3 Debris
4 Outlier
5 Witness
6 Decay
- Side 2 -
1 Compass
2 Wither
3 Cursed
4 Slave
5 Soil