Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Counting Crows - Underwater Sunshine


Music On Viny

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release, a covers album from Adam Duritz and the boys. Produced by Counting Crows and Shawn Dealey, Underwater Sunshine features tracks written by artists such as Big Star, Gram Parsons, Tender Mercies, Kasey Anderson and the Faces. Each rendition offers an entire spectrum of human emotion, delivered with the conviction and intense honesty the band is known for. As their first independent release, it was the right time for the Crows to make this album. 'If you wonder why we didn't just write our own record, it's simply because we wanted to do THIS one,' says Duritz, We now have the creative freedom to release albums like this and offer our fans more music than ever.


Disc 1

1 Untitled (Love Song) -By the Romany Rye
2 Start Again -By Teenage Fanclub
3 Hospital - By Coby Brown
4 Mercy -By Tender Mercies
5 Meet on the Ledge -By Fairport Convention
6 Like Teenage Gravity -By Kasey Anderson & the Honkies
7 Amie -By Pure Prairie League
8 Coming Around -By Travis

Disc 2

1 Ooh la la -By the Faces
2 All My Failures -By Dawes
3 Return of the Grevious Angel -By Gram Parsons
4 Four White Stallions -By Tender Mercies
5 Jumping Jesus -By Sordid Humor
6 You Ain't Going Nowhere -By Bob Dylan
7 The Ballad of El Goodo -By Big Star