Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Cribs - New Fellas LP


Sonic Blew Records

Vinyl LP pressing. The highly sought after second album from The Cribs, finally back on vinyl for the first time since it's original release back in 2005!

1 Hey Scenesters!
2 I'm Alright Me
3 Martell
4 Mirror Kissers
5 We Can No Longer Cheat You
6 It Was Only Love
7 The New Fellas
8 Hello? Oh
9 The Wrong Way to Be
10 Haunted
11 Things Aren't Gonna Change?
12 You're Gonna Lose Us (Bonus Track)

Shopping Cart