Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Cribs - Self Titled LP


Sonic Blew Records

Limited vinyl LP pressing. The Cribs debut album, back on vinyl for the first time since 2010!

1 The Watch Trick
2 You Were Always the One
3 The Lights Went Out
4 You and I
5 Things You Should Be Knowing
6 Another Number
7 What About Me
8 Learning How to Fight
9 Tri'elle
10 Baby Don't Sweat
11 Direction
12 Third Outing