Skip to content
Regular price $41.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Crosses - Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete. 2LP


Warner Records

Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete. Presents an enchanting blend of personal reflections and diverse ideas, offering a glimpse into the captivating creative journey of Chino Moreno and Shaun Lopez as ††† (Crosses). Throughout the album, they skillfully craft immersive soundscapes that evoke a profound sense of emotion and empathy, a testament to their close-knit collaboration and enduring friendship over decades. Moreno and Lopez embrace atmospheric electronic textures, adorned with both intricate and minimalistic arrangements, all amplified by Moreno's mesmerizing vocals. The result is a tour de force which boasts features from EL-P and Robert Smith adding even more depth and richness to the music. The themes explored in Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete. #oscillate between optimism and dark romanticism, showcasing the duo's ability to traverse contrasting emotions and eclectic musical styles delivering a truly magnificent body of work. 2xLP

1 Pleasure
2 Invisible Hand
3 Found
4 Light As a Feather
5 Pulseplagg
6 Runner
7 Big Youth - By ††† (Crosses) & El-P
8 End Youth (Reprise)
9 Last Rites
10 Ghost Ride
11 Grace
12 Eraser
13 Natural Selection
14 Girls Float † Boys Cry (Feat. Robert Smith)
15 Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete