Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Crown the Empire - Sudden Sky LP


Debut full length release (self released digital only EP from 2011 has scanned 5K units)-7 band members; for fans of A Day To Remember, My Chemical Romance, Sleeping With Sirens-album produced by Joey Sturgis (Of Mice & Men, The Devil Wears Prada, Attack Attack)-touring 10/1-12/16 with the likes of Motionless In White, Boron of Osiris, and more.

01 (X)
02 20/20
03 what i am
04 BLURRY (out of place)
05 Red Pills
02 Under the Skin
04 March of the Ignorant
05 Sudden Sky

Rise Records

Shopping Cart