Skip to content
Regular price $42.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Cure - Acoustic Hits 2LP


Elektra Records

To accompany their 2001 Greatest Hits collection, The Cure also recorded a special studio album released as a bonus disc to some versions of the album. The disc, titled Acoustic Hits, featured the eighteen songs from the North American Greatest Hits release re-recorded using acoustic guitars. Now Acoustic Hits is available on its own as a 2xLP package.

LP 1
1. Boys Don't Cry
2. A Forest
3. Let's Go To Bed
4. The Walk
5. The Lovecats
6. Inbetween Days
7. Close To Me
8. Why Can't I Be You?
9. Just Like Heaven
10. Lullaby
LP 2
1. Lovesong
2. Never Enough
3. High
4. Friday I'm In Love
5. Mint Car
6. Wrong Number
7. Cut Here
8. Just Say Yes