Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Cure - Japanese Whispers: Singles Nov 82 Nov 83 LP


Rhino Records

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing housed in a special transclear sleeve. Remastered by Robert Smith and cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. 'Japanese Whispers' is a compilation of Cure singles and B-sides released between November 1982 and November 1983 and charted in the UK Album charts on December 24th, 1983.

- Side 1 -
1 Let's Go to Bed (2021 Remaster)
2 The Dream (2021 Remaster)
3 Just One Kiss (2021 Remaster)
4 The Upstairs Room (2021 Remaster)
- Side 2 -
1 The Walk (2021 Remaster)
2 Speak My Language (2021 Remaster)
3 Lament (2021 Remaster)
4 The Lovecats (2021 Remaster)