Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Daniel Romano - Come Cry With Me LP


Normaltown Records

Having inked a record deal with Normaltown Records, Canadian folk favourite Daniel Romano is ready to unleash his next solo record, Come Cry With Me. The album was self-produced and the songwriter played most of the instruments himself. A press release explains, "Romano's vintage country vibe and easy way with storytelling shine like the rhinestone-studded suits of country legend." So that would explain the dapper outfit that the mustachioed Romano is wearing on the album cover.

1. Middle Child
2. Two Pillow Sleeper
3. Just Between You And Me
4. I'm Not Crying Over You
5. He Lets Her Memory Go (Wild)
6. Chicken Bill
7. When I Was Abroad
8. Where No One Else Will Find It
9. That's The Very Moment
10. A New Love (Can Be Found)