Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Danzig - 6:66: Satan's Child LP


Cleopatra Records

One of the most anticipated reissues of the year! The 1999 dark masterpiece from metal gods of the underworld, Danzig!

This powerful album has some of Danzig's heaviest and most profound songs including "Thirteen," which was written for and recorded by Johnny Cash in 1994 and used as the opening song in the hit 2009 film The Hangover! Rare alternate cover artwork created by Verotik illustrator Martin Edmond!

1 Five Finger Crawl
2 Belly of the Beast
3 Lilin
4 Unspeakable
5 Cult Without a Name
6 East Indian (Kali's Song) Firemass
7 Cold Eternal
8 Satan's Child
9 Into the Mouth of Abandonment
10 Apokalips
11 Thirteen

Shopping Cart