Skip to content
Regular price $33.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Dave Matthews Band - Crash Anniv. Edition 2LP


Deluxe reissue on double 180 gram vinyl, includes download code.

RCA Records

Twentieth anniversary edition. Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. Digitally remastered and featuring an eight-page booklet packed with previously unpublished photographs of the band. Produced by Steve Lillywhite (U2, The Rolling Stones, Peter Gabriel, The Pogues), and originally released on RCA Records on April 30, 1996, Dave Matthews Band s Crash brought the band three Grammy nominations and one award for Best Rock Vocal for the hit single "So Much To Say." The album peaked at #2 on the Billboard 200 and has been certified 7x platinum by the RIAA, in recognition of seven million copies sold.

- Side 1 -
1 So Much to Say 4:06
2 Two Step 6:27
3 Crash Into Me 5:16
- Side 2 -
1 Too Much 4:21
2 #41 6:39
3 Say Goodbye 6:11
- Side 3 -
1 Drive in Drive Out 5:54
2 Let You Down 4:07
3 Lie in Our Graves 5:42
- Side 4 -
1 Cry Freedom 5:53
2 Tripping Billies 5:00
3 Proudest Monkey 9:10