Skip to content
Regular price $44.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

David Bowie - Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars: The Motion Picture (50th Anniversary Edition) 2LP


Rhino Records

David Bowie retired Ziggy Stardust, his most famous alter-ego, in front of 5000 stunned fans at London’s Hammersmith Odeon. Now, the fully restored film and soundtrack will be released for the first time for the 50th anniversary of the show.

Ziggy Stardust and The Spiders From Mars: The Motion Picture Soundtrack (50th Anniversary Edition) [2LP Gold Vinyl]

- Side 1 -
1 Introduction (Incorporating: Beethoven Ninth Symphony (Arranged and Performed By Wendy Carlos)
2 Hang on to Yourself
3 Ziggy Stardust
4 Watch That Man
5 Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud
6 All the Young Dudes
7 Oh! You Pretty Things
8 Moonage Daydream
- Side 2 -
1 Changes
2 Space Oddity
3 My Death
4 Cracked Actor
5 Time
- Side 3 -
1 The Width of a Circle
2 Let's Spend the Night Together
3 Suffragette City
- Side 4 -
1 White Light/White Heat
2 Medley: The Jean Genie Love Me Do the Jean Genie (Feat. Jeff Beck)
3 Round and Round (Feat. Jeff Beck)
4 Farewell Speech
5 Rock 'N' Roll Suicide (Finale: Pomp and Circumstance By Edward Elgar)

Shopping Cart