Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Dead South - Illusion & Doubt LP


Six Shooter Records

1. Boots
2. Every Man Needs A Chew
3. Dead Man's Isle
4. Smoochin' In The Ditch
5. One Armed Man
6. The Good Lord
7. Delirium
8. Miss Mary
9. Time For Crawlin'
10. Massacre Of El Kuroke
11. Hard Day
12. Gunslinger's Glory