Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Dead Tongues - Dust LP


Psychic Hotline Records

Dust is the fifth album from The Dead Tongues, the folk project of the North Carolina-based songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Ryan Gustafson. Written in a near-fever dream of inspiration in a rural expanse of western North Carolina, Dust combines folk and jam-band spaciousness with overgrown nature imagery and ego death. It's an identity crisis caught on tape, an exploration of how turning away from your art can be the thing that ultimately leads you back. As Gustafson puts it best in the lyrics of Dust: Some stories have no endings, some things never die.

1 Pawnshop Dollar Bills
2 Dust
3 Garden Song
4 Through the Glass
5 Little Lies
6 Colorful Crosses
7 Ticket
8 James St
9 Sweet Relief

Shopping Cart