Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Death Row Chronicles: Original Soundtrack 2LP 


Death Row Records

Pressed On Clear Vinyl
Death Row Chronicles is a six-part documentary that chronicles the rise and fall of one of the most iconic Hip-Hop recording labels of the 1990s, "Death Row Records." This album serves as an accompaniment to the television series, with a successful mix of frontline hits like "Murder Was The Case" and rarities like Sam Sneed's "Drug Related," as well as a previously unreleased title by Kurupt.

1. Death Row Chronicles Intro
2. Sam Sneed - Drug Related
3. Snoop Doggy Dogg - Who Am I What’s My Name
4. (Interlude) Train Tracks
5. Snoop Doggy Dogg - Murder Was The Case
6. Lady of Rage - Afro Puffs
7. (Interlude) Criminal Intent
8. Snoop Doggy Dogg - Gin N Juice
9. Kurupt - Mental
10. (Interlude) Edge Sprinter
11. Snoop Doggy Dogg - Doggy Dogg World
12. Lady of Rage - Sho Shot
13. (Interlude) March On
14. LBC Crew - Blueberry
15. Tha Dogg Pound - New York, New York
16. (Interlude) Ambient Foreboding
17. Nate Dogg - One More Day
18. Snoop Doggy Dogg - G’z And Hustlaz
19. (Interlude) Rzar Sharp
20. Snoop Doggy Dogg - May I
21. Tha Dogg Pound - One By One