Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Def Leppard -  Adrenalize LP


Mercury Records

Def Leppard - "Adrenalize" - Released in 1992, Def Leppard's fifth album - Adrenalize - was the first after the death of guitarist Steve Clark. It went straight to #1 on the Billboard Albums chart. Produced by the band and Mike Shipley (with Mutt Lange as executive producer), it features the tracks "Let's Get Rocked," and "Make Love Like a Man," which are still played today in the band's set.

- Side 1 -
1 Let's Get Rocked
2 Heaven Is
3 Make Love Like a Man
4 Tonight
5 White Lightning
- Side 2 -
1 Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
2 Personal Property
3 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
4 I Wanna Touch U
5 Tear It Down