Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Def Leppard - X LP


Mercury Records

Def Leppard - "X" - X, the bands 8th studio album, was released in July 2002. The album charted at #11 in the US and #14 in the UK.

- Side 1 -
1 Now
2 Unbelievable
3 You're So Beautiful
4 Everyday
5 Long Long Way to Go
6 Four Letter Word
7 Torn to Shreds
- Side 2 -
1 Love Don't Lie
2 Gravity
3 Cry
4 Girl Like You
5 Let Me Be the One
6 Scar

Shopping Cart