Skip to content
Regular price $44.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Derek and the Dominos - Layla & Other Assorted Love Songs 2LP


Polydor UK

UK 2 x LP pressing. Contains a voucher enabling the purchaser to download MP3 versions of the songs within.

- Disc 1 -
1 I Looked Away
2 Bell Bottom Blues
3 Keep on Growing
4 Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
5 I Am Yours
6 Anyday
7 Key to the Highway
- Disc 2 -
1 Tell the Truth
2 Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad
3 Have You Ever Loved a Woman
4 Little Wing
5 It's Too Late
6 Layla - Derek & the Dominos, Eric Clapton
7 Thorn Tree in the Garden

Shopping Cart