Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Dirty Knobs - Wreckless Abandon 2LP


BMG Music

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 debut album by this band led by former Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers guitarist Mike Campbell. The band also features singer-guitarist Jason Sinay, bassist Lance Morrison and drummer Matt Laug. The album features musical contributions from Chris Stapleton and Heartbreakers keyboardist Benmont Tench. The album was produced by George Drakoulias and the artwork was created by Plastic Ono Band bassist Klaus Voormann.

- Side 1 -
1 Wreckless Abandon
2 Pistol Packin' Mama (Feat. Chris Stapleton)
3 Sugar
- Side 2 -
1 Southern Boy
2 I Still Love You
3 Irish Girl
- Side 3 -
1 FNCK That Guy
2 Don't Knock the Boogie
3 Don't Wait
- Side 4 -
1 Anna Lee
2 Aw Honey
3 Loaded Gun

Shopping Cart