Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Dock Boggs - Legendary Singer and Banjo Player LP


Smithsonian Folkways

Side A 

01 Down South Blues
02 Country Blues
03 Pretty Polly
04 Coal Creek March
05 My Old Horse Died
06 Wild Bill Jones
07 Rowan County Crew
08 New Prisoner's Song

Side B

01 Oh Death
02 Prodigal Son
03 Mother's Advice
04 Drunkard's Lone Child
05 Bright Sunny South
06 Mistreated Mama Blues
07 Harvey Logan