Skip to content
Regular price $11.00 Sale price $17.99
On Sale

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note: While we do our best to insure that cover images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

Dogs at Work: Good Dogs. Real Jobs.

Author: Cardillo, Margaret ; Ohora, Zachariah

Publication Date: 06/22/2021

Format: Hardcover

A fun and educational picture book about all the real jobs dogs can have, by popular author Margaret Cardillo (Just Being Audrey) and bestselling artist Zachariah OHora (Wolfie the Bunny). Perfect for fans of Children Make Terrible Pets, Rescue and Jessica: A Life-Changing Friendship, and dog lovers of all ages.

Have you ever wondered what dogs do all day when their people leave for school or their jobs?

What if they went to work, too . . . ?

This clever picture book describes all the real jobs that dogs do. From a therapy dog to a mayor dog and even a lobster-diving dog, the possibilities will surprise you!

But, of course, there is one job that dogs love more than any other: being a best friend.

x