Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Donald Fagen - The Nightfly LP


Rhino Records

Soon after parting ways with Walter Becker, Fagen made his first post-Steely Dan album: 1982's "The Nightfly." One listen confirmed that this nostalgic, sumptuous slice of jazz-pop was one of the finest recordings he'd ever made, right up there with any Steely Dan release. The LP soared to #11 then and returns to vinyl now (180-gram, no less): the infectiously effervescent hit "I.G.Y. (What a Beautiful World)" plus "New Frontier," "Green Flower Street," "Ruby Baby," "The Goodbye Look," the title track and more! Rhino/Warner Bros. Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing.

- Side 1 -
1 I.G.Y
2 Green Flower Street
3 Ruby Baby
4 Maxine
-åÊSide 2 -
1 New Frontier
2 The Nightfly
3 The Goodbye Look
4 Walk Between Raindrops

Shopping Cart