Skip to content
Regular price $30.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Drums - Abysmal Thoughts 2LP


Anti Records

1.Mirror 04:04
2.I'll Fight For Your Life 03:50
3.Blood Under My Belt 03:48
4.Heart Basel 04:42
5.Shoot The Sun Down 03:36
6.Head Of The Horse 04:38
7.Under The Ice 03:41
8.Are U Fucked 03:59
9.Your Tenderness 04:57
10.Rich Kids 03:07
11.If All We Share (Means Nothing) 03:49
12.Abysmal Thoughts 04:50

Shopping Cart