Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Duke Ellington - Presents... LP


Bethlehem Records

Duke Ellington Presents, recorded for Bethlehem in 1956, is unusual in that it consists mainly of standards. On it, Duke Ellington and key soloists work wonders on such chestnuts as "My Funny Valentine," "Summertime," "Laura," and the Rosetta Stone of be-bop, "I Can't Get Started," plus a few choice Ellington originals. Duke Ellington Presents is an accessible entry point for newcomers, as well as an overlooked gem for Duke fans. Remastered 96 kHz/24 bit audio pressed on 180 gram vinyl LP at Precision Record Pressing in Canada.

1 Summertime (2014 Remastered Version)
2 Laura (2014 Remastered Version)
3 I Can't Get Started (2014 Remastered Version)
4 My Funny Valentine (2014 Remastered Version)
5 Everything But You (2014 Remastered Version)
6 Frustration (2014 Remastered Version)
7 Cotton Tail (2014 Remastered Version)
8 Day Dream (2014 Remastered Version)
9 Deep Purple (2014 Remastered Version)
10 Indian Summer (2014 Remastered Version)
11 Blues (2014 Remastered Version)

Shopping Cart