Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Duran Duran - Pop Trash 2LP


BMG Music

Double vinyl LP pressing. Pop Trash is the tenth studio album by Duran Duran, originally released in 2000.

- Side 1 -
1 Someone Else Not Me
2 Lava Lamp
3 Playing with Uranium
4 Hallucinating Elvis
- Side 2 -
1 Starting to Remember
2 Pop Trash Movie
3 Fragment
4 Mars Meets Venus
- Side 3 -
1 Lady Xanax
2 The Sun Doesn't Shine Forever
3 Kiss Goodbye
4 Last Day on Earth
- Side 4 -
1 Prototypes
2 Someone Else Not Me (En Español)
3 Someone Else Not Me (En Francais)