Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Dwight Yoakam - Buenas Noches From A Lonely Room LP


Rhino Records

Dwight Yoakam’s groundbreaking third album featuring his first two #1 singles Streets Of Bakersfield featuring Buck Owens and I Sang Dixie on 140g Red Vinyl.

1    I Got You
2    One More Name
3    What I Don't Know
4    Home Of The Blues
5    Buenas Noches From A Lonely Room (She Wore Red Dresses)
6    I Hear You Knockin'
7    I Sang Dixie
8    Streets Of Bakersfield
9    Floyd County
10    Send Me The Pillow
11    Hold On To God