Dwight Yoakam - Dwight Sings Buck LP NEW

Dwight Yoakam - Dwight Sings Buck LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Dwight Yoakam - Dwight Sings Buck LP 


New West Records

Dwight Sings Buck is Dwight Yoakam's seventeenth studio album, and a tribute album to Buck Owens. The album was released on October 23, 2007.

  1. My Heart Skips a Beat
  2. Foolin' Around
  3. I Don't Care (Just As Long As You Love Me)
  4. Only You
  5. Act Naturally
  6. Down on the Corner of Love
  7. Cryin' Time
  8. Above and Beyond
  9. Love's Gonna Live Here
  10. Close Up the Honky Tonks
  11. Under Your Spell Again
  12. Your Tender Loving Care
  13. Excuse Me (I Think I've Got a Heartache)
  14. Think of Me
  15. Together Again

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now