Skip to content
Regular price $35.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

E-40 - Revenue Retrievin': Night Shift 2LP


Heavy on Grind Ent.

Double blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Revenue Retrievin': Night Shift is the twelfth studio album by rapper E-40, originally released in 2010.

1 Over the Stove
2 Nice Guys
3 Can't Stop the Boss - Ft Too Short, Snoop Dogg & Jazze Pha
4 Show Me What U Working Wit - Ft Too Short
5 How Im Feeling Right Now
6 Knock Em Down Music - Ft. Ya Boy, Turf Talk & Cousin Fik
7 Stilettos & Jeans - Ft. Bobby V
8 He's a Gangsta - Ft. the Boy Boy Young Mess, the Jacka & Kaveo
9 Spend the Night - Ft. Laroo, the DB'Z, Droop-E & B-Slimm
10 Wet - Ft. Ya Boy & Cousin Fik
11 Trained to Go - Ft. Laroo, the DB'Z & Mac Shawn 100
12 More Bass, More Treble - Ft. Cousin Fik & Turf Talk
13 Ahhhh SH*T
14 Turn Up the Music
15 Power Up - Ft. Keak Da Sneak & San Quinn
16 Prepared
17 Attention - Ft. Dru Down, Suga Free & Stompdown
18 The Server
19 Let Go & Let God - Ft. Lenny Williams