Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Eagles - Long Road Out Of Eden 2LP 


Rhino Records

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2007 studio release that was certified 7x platinum. Includes "No More Cloudy Days," which is still performed as part of their current set.

- Side 1 -
1 No More Walks in the Wood
2 How Long
3 Busy Being Fabulous
4 What Do I Do with My Heart
5 Guilty of the Crime
6 I Don't Want to Hear Any More
- Side 2 -
1 Waiting in the Weeds
2 No More Cloudy Days
3 Fast Company
4 Do Something
5 You Are Not Alone
- Side 3 -
1 Long Road Out of Eden
2 I Dreamed There Was No War
3 Somebody
4 Frail Grasp on the Big Picture
- Side 4 -
1 Last Good Time in Town
2 I Love to Watch a Woman Dance
3 Business As Usual
4 Center of the Universe
5 It's Your World Now

Shopping Cart