Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Echo in the Canyon Soundtrack LP


Echo In The Canyon - the illuminating new documentary film directed by Andrew Slater that explores the beginnings of the Laurel Canyon music scene (1965 -1967) through the stories of those who lived it, and the artists who carry its influence to this day - will be accompanied by a soundtrack celebrating the music of that era, to be released May 24th on BMG. The soundtrack features new studio recordings of timeless songs by The Byrds, The Mamas & The Papas and more, as interpreted by Jakob Dylan along with artists from the film including Fiona Apple, Beck, Jade Castrinos, Cat Power, Eric Clapton, Norah Jones, Regina Spektor, Stephen Stills, and Neil Young, plus songs exclusive to the soundtrack including a special performance of the Monkees’ classic “She” with Josh Homme.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 Go Where You Wanna Go (feat. Jakob Dylan & Jade Castrinos)
02 The Bells of Rhymney (feat. Jakob Dylan & Beck)
03 You Showed Me (feat. Jakob Dylan & Cat Power)
04 She (feat. Jakob Dylan & Josh Homme)
05 In My Room (feat. Jakob Dylan & Fiona Apple)
06 Goin' Back (feat. Jakob Dylan & Beck)
07 Never My Love (feat. Jakob Dylan & Norah Jones)
01 It Won't Be Wrong (feat. Jakob Dylan & Fiona Apple)
02 No Matter What You Do (feat. Jakob Dylan & Regina Spektor)
03 Questions (feat. Jakob Dylan & Eric Clapton)
04 I Just Wasn't Made For These Times (feat. Jakob Dylan & Neil Young)
05 Expecting To Fly (feat. Jakob Dylan & Regina Spektor)
06 What's Happening (feat. Jakob Dylan)

BMG Records


Shopping Cart