Skip to content
Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Eddie Vedder - Earthling CD


Republic Records

Earthling, the 2022 album from Eddie Vedder, includes the tracks "Long Way," "The Haves," and more. It was produced by Andrew Watt and features special guest artists.

1 Invincible
2 Power of Right
3 Long Way
4 Brother the Cloud
5 Fallout Today
6 The Dark
7 The Haves
8 Good and Evil
9 Rose of Jericho
10 Try
11 Picture
12 Mrs. Mills
13 On My Way