Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Elbow - Flying Dream 1 LP


Virgin Records

Elbow - "Flying Dream 1" - Elbow's 9th studio album, Flying Dream 1, is out November 19. The band wrote the record remotely in their home studios before coming together at the empty Brighton Theatre Royal to perfect, perform, and record the songs. Features Craig Potter on production, Alex Reeves on drums, Sarah Fields on clarinet/saxophone, and London Contemporary Voices' Wilson Atie, Adeleye Omotayo and Marit Røkeberg as backing vocalists, and long-time collaborator Jesca Hoop. Gatefold Jacket, 180-gram LP.

- Side 1 -
1 Flying Dream 1
2 After the Eclipse
3 Is It a Bird
4 Six Words
5 Calm and Happy
- Side 2 -
1 Come on, Blue
2 The Only Road
3 Red Sky Radio (Baby Baby Baby)
4 The Seldom Seen Kid
5 What Am I Without You

Shopping Cart