Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Ella Fitzgerald - Live At Montreux 1969 LP


Mercury Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Ella Fitzgerald's Live At Montreux 1969 features the First Lady of Song backed by the Tommy Flanagan Trio performing a set combining contemporary tracks, such as "Sunshine Of Your Love" and "Hey Jude" alongside classics like "I Won't Dance," "That Old Black Magic," and a host of others

- Side 1 -
1 Give Me the Simple Life [Live]
2 This Girl's in Love with You [Live]
3 I Won't Dance [Live]
4 A Place for Lovers [Live]
5 That Old Black Magic [Live]
6 I Love You Madly [Live]
7 Trouble Is a Man [Live]
- Side 2 -
1 Sunshine of Your Love [Live]
2 Well Alright Okay You Win [Live]
3 Hey Jude [Live]
4 Scat Medley: Girl from Ipanema / One Note Samba / Tisket-A-Tasket / Pretty Baby [Live]
5 A House Is Not a Home [Live

Shopping Cart