Elliott Smith - XO LP NEW

Elliott Smith - XO LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Elliott Smith —XO


Geffen Records

XO is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Elliott Smith. It was recorded from 1997 to 1998 and released on August 25, 1998 by record label DreamWorks; Smith's first solo album on a major record label. Two singles, "Waltz #2 (XO)" and "Baby Britain", were released. Continuing with it vinyl reissue campaign UMe will be reissuing this title on 140-gram vinyl.

Track Listing

Side 1

1.Sweet Adeline

2.Tomorrow Tomorrow

3.Waltz #2 (XO)

4.Baby Britain


6.Independence Day

7.Bled White

Side 2

1.Waltz #1


3.Oh Well, OK

4.Bottle Up And Explode!

5.A Question Mark

6.Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands

7.I Didn't Understand

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now