Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Elton John - Made In England LP NEW


Island Records

Elton’s twenty-fourth studio album Made In England, remastered at Lurssen Sound, USA. Remaining faithful to the original track listing, we shine a light on the missing links within the ever-lustrous Elton John catalog.

1 Believe
2 Made in England
3 House
4 Cold
5 Pain
6 Belfast
7 Latitude
8 Please
9 Man
10 Lies
11 Blessed

Shopping Cart