Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Elvis Presley - Elvis Live 1972 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Elvis Live 1972 compiles the best of the live tracks from the new 6CD+bluray box set Elvis On Tour. Recorded at 4 Elvis tour dates throughout April 1972, most of these tracks are previously unreleased, and appear here on vinyl for the first time.

- Side 1 -
1 Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme from 2001: A Space Odyssey)
2 See See Rider
3 I Got a Woman / Amen
4 Never Been to Spain
5 You Gave Me a Mountain
6 Until It's Time for You to Go
7 Polk Salad Annie
- Side 2 -
1 Love Me
2 All Shook Up
3 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
4 Heartbreak Hotel
5 Hound Dog
6 Bridge Over Troubled Water
7 Love Me Tender
8 It's Over
9 Suspicious Minds
- Side 3 -
1 Introductions
2 For the Good Times
3 An American Trilogy
4 Burning Love
5 Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
6 Funny How Time Slips Away
7 Can't Help Falling in Love
8 Closing Vamp
- Side 4 -
1 Proud Mary
2 How Great Thou Art
3 I Can't Stop Loving You
4 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
5 A Big Hunk O' Love
6 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy