Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

 Elzhi (with Will Sessions) - Elmatic 2LP


Glow 365 Records

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 2011, this offering finds the Detroit lyricist paying homage to Nas' classic debut LP, Illmatic. Produced entirely by Will Sessions. Fellow D-Town MC Royce da 5'9" and Illmatic beatmaker Pete Rock also make appearances.

1 The Genesis
2 Detroit State of Mind
3 Halftime
4 Memory Lane
5 The World Is Yours
6 Represent (Intro)
7 Represent
8 Life's a Bitch
9 One Love
10 It Ain't Hard to Tell