Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Emmylou Harris - Roses in the Snow LP


Roses in the Snow is the seventh album by country music artist Emmylou Harris, released in 1980. Roses in the Snow found Harris performing Bluegrass-inspired music, with material by Flatt and Scruggs, Paul Simon, The Carter Family, and Johnny Cash. Cash, Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt, The Whites, Ricky Skaggs, Willie Nelson and Tony Rice made guest appearances.

01 Roses in the Snow
02 Wayfaring Stranger
03 Green Pastures
04 The Boxer
05 Darkest Hour Is Just Before the Dawn
01 I'll Go Stepping Too
02 You're Learning
03 Jordan
04 Miss the Mississippi and You
05 Gold Watch and Chain

Warner Bros