Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Emperor - Anthems to the Welkin At Dusk LP


2017 reissue.

Caroline Records

  1. Alsvartr (The Oath) 4:18
  2. Ye Entrancemperium 5:14
  3. Thus Spake The Nightspirit 4:30
  4. Ensorcelled By Khaos 6:39
  5. The Loss And Curse Of Reverence 6:09
  6. The Acclamation Of Bonds 5:54
  7. With Strength I Burn 8:17
  8. The Wanderer 2:54

Shopping Cart